PUBG Off 50v50 Event & Rewards Everyone…

PUBG Off 50v50 Event & Rewards Everyone With 20k Bp

or this week’s event mode, we’re debuting something new to events. In Platoon Mode, you’ll join one of 5 10-person squads that make up your Platoon. Normal game objectives still apply, except on a massive 50 vs. 50 scale. Loot up and coordinate to be the last Platoon standing!

EVENT SCHEDULE

STARTS: Oct 18, 7pm PDT / Oct 19, 4am CEST / Oct 19, 11am KST
ENDS: Oct 21, 7pm PDT / Oct 22, 4am CEST / Oct 22, 11am KST

AVAILABLE QUEUES

TPP/FPP

RULES
  • Two teams (Platoons) of 50 players will fight in Erangel.
  • Each Platoon is comprised of 5 squads, and each squad has 10 players.
  • Players in your Platoon, but not in your squad, will have a blue circle above their head.
  • Players in your Platoon, but not in your squad, are marked with a blue circle on the minimap.
  • Other rules are same as public match.

 

OTHER EVENT RULES
  • 10-man squads only. Auto-matching is forced.
  • Weather is set to Sunny.
  • Red zones are enabled.
  • General care packages are enabled.
  • Killer Spectating is disabled.
  • Friendly fire is disabled (Including Platoon members).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *