Black Desert Prepare For A Desert Storm!

To prepare upcoming Valencia update, we are giving you some in-game items that will help you to survive the harsh conditions of the

Valencian Desert.

 

Event Period

NA September 16th 05:00PM ~ September 24th 11:00PM PDT
EU September 16th 01:00 ~ September 25th 07:00 UTC+1
ASIA September 16th 09:00PM ~ September 25th 03:00PM GMT+9

 

 

 

Event details

Playtime Rewards
1 hour Purified Water x5, Black Stone (Weapon) x5
2 hours Desert Sickness Cure x3, Black Stone (Armour) x5
3 hours [Event] Item Collection Increase Scroll (60 min) x1
4 hours Sharp Black Crystal Shard x 1, Hard Black Crystal Shard x 1

 

Challenge(Playtime) Event Notice:

  • Event Challenges can be completed once per family, once per day.
  • Event Challenges will reset at the following times:
    – Europe: 01:00 AM UTC+1
    – North America: 05:00 PM PDT
  • Any rewards that are deleted cannot be recovered.
  • The playtime calculation may be delayed if you change servers or enter the character selection window.
  • Event period and details may be subject to change.

 

Event Notice:

  • Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change or cancel the event depending on mitigating circumstances
  • Participating in the event using inappropriate methods will result in a cancellation or retrieval of your reward and restriction from the game
  • Violating any of the Terms of Service will result in cancellation/retrieval of your reward and restriction from the game
  • If you have any questions about this event, please send a ticket through [Support > Submit a ticket]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *