Black Desert Items be Droppin’ Silver Be Poppin’

Kick off the new year with good fortunes! During the event period, maximize your drop rate and collect more loot by using the Item Collection Increase Scrolls with the new drop rate increase Hot Time Event!

 

Items be Droppin’ Silver Be Poppin’

Event Period :

NA: December 31th 04:00 PM ~ January 8th 03:59 PM (PST)

EU: January 1st 12:00 AM ~ January 8th 11:59 PM (UTC)

ASIA: January 1st 09:00 AM ~ January 9th 08:59 AM (GMT+9)

 

Event Details :

Get 10 Item Collection Increase Scrolls (60 mins)  for just 1 Loyalty at Pearl Shop during the event period.

 

Items be Droppin’ Silver Be Poppin’ event notice :

  • This item can be purchased once per Family.
  • This item can only be purchased once during event period.

 

24/7 Hot Time Event

Event Period :

NA: December 31th 04:00 PM ~ January 14th 10:59 PM (PST)

EU: January 1st 12:00 AM ~ January 15th 06:59 AM (UTC)

ASIA: January 1st 09:00 AM ~ January 15th 03:59 PM (GMT+9)

 

Event Details :

Race to riches as a new Hot Time event has begun! During the event period, drop rates will increase by 50%!

 

While this Hot Time Event only includes a drop rate increase, it will run at the same time as the More and More 24/7 Hot Time Event from the New Awakening Events (click here for more details). This means that Adventurers can reap the benefits of both Hot Time Events during this event period!

 

24/7 Hot Time Event Event Notice :

  • The event will apply to all Black Desert servers.
  • The effects from the More and More 24/7 Hot Time Event runs concurrently with this Hot Time Event.

 

Event Notice :

  • Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change or cancel the event depending on mitigating circumstances
  • If changes are made, they can be found on this event page.
  • Participating in the event using inappropriate methods will result in a cancellation or retrieval of your reward and restriction from the game.
  • Violating any of the Terms of Service will result in cancellation/retrieval of your reward and restriction from the game
  • If you have any questions about this event, please send a ticket through [Support]
  • Content not listed on this page follows the [Event Rules].

One thought on “Black Desert Items be Droppin’ Silver Be Poppin’

  1. Missed the event and didn’t kick off the new year with good fortunes… 🙁 Though I found the event pack with black desert online items at https://mmoauctions.com/black-desert-online/items. Paid only a several bucks for it, so I’m quite content on missing out the event. Likewise it says in the article, with it, I maximized my drop rate and collected the loot.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *