World Of Tanks Dawn Of Industry Event Arrives…

World Of Tanks Dawn Of Industry Event Arrives January 16

Subtitles in our supported languages are also available by clicking on the icon in the bottom-right corner.

Ready your rations and pack your repair kits, Commanders!

It’s the calm before the storm on the Global Map and it promises a big payout for those who engage! So, prepare your clan and rework your loadouts, because the Dawn of Industry, a face-melting event with brand-new mechanics and awesome rewards, is rising over the clans. It’s time to find out whose will to win is the strongest, so get engaged in a frantic race for glory and trophies!

EVENT: BEGINS: ENDS:
Global Map: Dawn of Industry January 16 at 04:00 PT | 06:00 CT | 07:00 ET January 27 at 04:00 PT | 06:00 CT | 07:00 ET*

*Although the Global Map is open on Jan. 27, no battles take place on that day.

Dawn of Industry brings a new reality where even the savviest clan strategists will be taxed to their limits and will have to show some real backbone. Two fresh mechanics we’re introducing will throw even more gas on the rivalry fire and push the struggle for supremacy to breaking point. Check them out:

  • Craft machine: This will help you get the antique Tier VII–VIII Premium tanks exclusively available during previous events on the Global Map.
  • Experimental modules: Boost the performance of your vehicles thanks to special consumables that enhance their characteristics during one battle.

As always, the task won’t be a walk in the park, but trophies are always worth fighting for! In addition to collectors’ gems of the past, for the first time the unique (really!) 3D style “Graphite” for the Object 907 is at stake! And, of course, you can get your hands on all Tier X tanks from previous events, as well as mountains of Credits, thick packs of Bonds, and other cool stuff. Prepare yourself for battle — the heat’s coming!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *