Black Desert Be My Valentine PS4

The season of love is here and now you have your chance to show the people you love (platonically/non-platonically) how you feel. Each day you will receive a Sweet Gift Letter that you can send to other players, and if they feel the same they will be able to send a reply to you. If you’re not interested in your secret admirer, you can always send the reply to someone else!

Event Period

NA: February 12th 12:00 AM ~ February 25th 09:59 PM (PST)

EU: February 12th 08:00 AM ~ February 26th 05:59 AM (UTC)

ASIA: February 12th 05:00 PM ~ February 26th 02:59 PM (GMT+9)

 

 

Event Details

During the event period, play for 1 hour per day to receive the ‘[Event] Sweet Gift Letter’ in your challenge tab. Once you collect the letter, you can use it from your inventory to send a gift to another user. Please make sure that you type in the CHARACTER NAME of the Adventurer carefully, otherwise the mail may not reach its intended target. You also cannot send the letter to yourself, so please keep this in mind.

 

Those who receive this letter will receive the ‘[Event] Sweet Gift’ in their mail. By opening this gift you will receive the following items.

 

[Event] Sweet Gift contains the following items

[Event] Sweet Chest

[Event] Sweet Reply

[Event] Cacao Chocolate

 

The ‘[Event] Sweet Reply’ can be used to send another mail to another Adventurer. This mail will contain the ‘[Event] Sweet Chest’ only. This item will be found in the mailbox of the recipient.

The ‘[Event] Sweet Chest’ will allow you to obtain 1 item at random from the following list.

Open the [Event] Sweet Chest to randomly get 1 of the following items
Kzarka’s Sealed Weapon Box Ogre Ring Advice of Valks (15-25) Liverto Weapon Bundle
[Event] Elion’s Tear Sharp Black Crystal Shard Bundle Hard Black Crystal Shard Bundle Sharp Black Crystal Shard
Hard Black Crystal Shard Sacred Statue of Asula [Event] Energy Tonic (L) Finto’s Filling Juice x2-4
Finto’s Sweet Juice x2-4 Finto’s Fresh Juice x2-4 Black Stone (Weapon) Bundle Black Stone (Armor) Bundle
Superior Whale Tendon Potion x1-3 Cron Stone x1-2 Memory Fragment x1-2

 

Event Note:

  • Challenge and Playtime counts will reset at the time below:
    – EU: 00:00 AM (UTC) / NA: 04:00 PM (PST) / ASIA: 09:00 AM (GMT+9)
  • The [Event] Sweet Gift Letter can be obtained once per day, per family.
  • [Event] Cacao Chocolate is unable to be made at this point in time.
  • You cannot send the ‘[Event] Sweet Gift Letter’ or the ‘[Event] Sweet Reply’ letters to yourself.
  • Letters which were sent in error (wrong name/typos) will not be returned. Please make sure that you are 100% sure
  • Pearl Abyss reserves the right to change or cancel the event depending on mitigating circumstances
  • Participating in the event using inappropriate methods will result in a cancellation or retrieval of your reward and restriction from the game
  • Violating any of the Terms of Service will result in cancellation/retrieval of your reward and restriction from the game
  • Content not listed on this page follows the [Event Rules].
  • If you have any questions about this event, please send a ticket through [Support].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *