Black Desert [2/18] Update Notice

Greetings, Adventurers!

 

Black Desert Mobile is scheduled to undergo maintenance.

Please refer below for more information.

 

Schedule:

2/18, 00:00 – 03:00 (PST, GMT-8)

2/18, 09:00 – 12:00 (GMT+1)

2/18, 16:00 – 19:00 (GMT+8)

 

* Maintenance time is subject to change.

* The duration of timed buffs will be extended to accommodate the maintenance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *