Black Desert Find Your Oasis

During dire times, a boost in morale helps greatly to endure and overcome. Thus, we would like to introduce to all adventurers this oasislike event! Take a look below to see what awaits you!

 

Event 1. Hot Time – Drop Rate Boosts

Period: March 25 (after maintenance)–April 8 (before maintenance)

During the event period, you will have a higher chance to obtain the following items from defeating monsters, gathering, and fishing during Hot Time!

  • The drop date boosts with this event does not stack with any other item drop effects including that of Item Collection Scrolls.
  • Drop rate boost of Black Stones, Sharp/Hard Black Crystal Shards, and Ancient Relic Crystal Shards will apply to all servers including Olvia and Arsha.
    • For normal and Arsha servers, drop rate boost will follow the Hot Time schedule found below.
    • For Olvia servers, drop rate boost will be applied 24/7 during the entire event period.
  • Hot Time schedule will be changed due to daylight savings time starting for Europe with April 1 maintenance.

 

What to do Drop Item
Defeat Monsters

Black Stone (Weapon)

 

Black Stone (Armor)

Gather

Hard Black Crystal Shard

 

Sharp Black Crystal Shard

Fish

Ancient Relic Crystal Shard

 

Hot Time Timetable

Normal + Arsha Servers Weekdays

Monday–Thursday
(7 hrs. per day)

Weekends

Friday–Monday (early morning)

(60 hrs. total)

NA 16:00–23:00 PDT

19:00– 02:00 EDT

23:00–06:00 UTC

Fri. 15:00–Mon. 03:00 PDT

Fri. 18:00–Mon. 06:00 EDT

Fri. 22:00–Mon. 10:00 UTC

EU (Before April 1st) 16:00–23:00 CET

15:00–22:00 UTC

Fri 15:00–Mon. 03:00 CET

Fri. 14:00–Mon. 02:00 UTC

EU (After April 1st) 17:00–24:00 CEST

15:00–22:00 UTC

Fri 16:00–Mon. 04:00 CEST

Fri. 14:00–Mon. 02:00 UTC

 

Event 2. Get Boss Summon Scrolls

Period: March 25 (after maintenance)–Until Further Notice

 

Receive and complete the following quests from the Black Spirit to get the below rewards.

 

Quest Quest Reward
[Oasis Quest] Lake Ecosystem Survey

Contribution EXP 10

Choose 1 from below:

Fogan Chief Summon Scroll,

Awakened Titium Summon Scroll Piece

[Oasis] Facing Titium

Contribution Point 10

Choose 1 from below:

Fogan Chief Summon Scroll,

Awakened Titium Summon Scroll Piece

 

  • The quest ‘[Oasis Quest] Lake Ecosystem Survey’ is available for characters at or above Lv. 50, once per Family.
  • Once you have completed the quest ‘[Oasis Quest] Lake Ecosystem Survey’ during the event, you will be able to proceed ‘[Oasis] Facing Titium’ once a day per Family.
    • However, on the day you complete the quest  ‘[Oasis Quest] Lake Ecosystem Survey,’ you will not be able to proceed with ‘[Oasis] Facing Titium’ on that same day. Please try the ‘[Oasis] Facing Titium’ starting the next day.

 

Quest Quest Reward
[Oasis Quest] Secret Behind the Treant Timber

Contribution Point 10

Choose 1 from below:

Saunil Siege Captain Summon Scroll, Awakened Saunil Siege Captain Summon Scroll Piece

[Oasis] Facing Saunil Siege Captain

Contribution Point 10

Choose 1 from below

Saunil Siege Captain Summon Scroll, Awakened Saunil Siege Captain Summon Scroll Piece

 

  • The quest ‘[Oasis Quest] Secret Behind the Treant Timber’ is available for characters at or above Lv. 57, once per Family.
  • Once you have completed the quest ‘[Oasis Quest] Secret Behind the Treant Timber’, you will be able to proceed ‘[Oasis] Facing Saunil Siege Captain’ once a day per Family.
    • However, on the day you complete the quest  ‘[Oasis Quest] Secret Behind the Treant Timber,’ you will not be able to proceed with ‘[Oasis] Facing Saunil Siege Captain’ on that same day. Please try the ‘[Oasis] Facing Saunil Siege Captain’ starting the next day.

 

Event 3. Visit Ellie’s Shop

Period: March 25 (after maintenance)–Until Further Notice

During this event period, you will be able to buy the below items from NPC Ellie for 1 Silver without a purchase limit.

You can find NPC Ellie in Velia, Heidel, Calpheon, Altinova, Valencia, Grána, or Duvencrune.

 

Gear

(Characters at or above Lv. 56 can use the below gears)

[Oasis] TRI: Ramones’s Main Weapon Box

[Oasis] TRI: Ramones’s Sub-weapon Box

[Oasis] TRI: Ramones’s Awakening Weapon Box

[Oasis] TRI: Ramones’s Defense Gear Box

Consumable Items

[Oasis] Seafood Cron Meal

[Oasis] Simple Cron Meal

[Oasis] Exquisite Cron Meal

[Oasis] Energizing Cron Meal

[Oasis] Compass (1 Day)

[Oasis] Traveler’s Map

[Oasis] Carrot

 

 

  • You will be able to obtain gear (such as Main Weapon, Sub-Weapon and Awakening Weapon) suitable for your class.
  • Please note the event items will be removed when the event period ends and that these [Oasis] items are available for a limited time.

 

Ellie’s Location

Event 4. Oasis Dream Chest

Period: March 26 (00:00 UTC)-Until Further Notice

You will be able to obtain an [Oasis] Dream Chest from the Challenge tab (Y)  when you play 30 mins or more.

Item How to Obtain

[Oasis] Dream Chest

 

During the event period, get a reward every 30 mins of playtime via the Challenge tab (Y).

You can receive a maximum of 12 chests per day, per Family by playing a total of 6 hours.

[Oasis] Dream Chest

Right-click to randomly obtain one of the following

[Event] Gold Bar Box

Advice of Valks (+100)

Tungrad Necklace

Tungrad Belt

 

Tungrad Ring

Tungrad Earring

Ogre Ring

Narc Ear Accessory

Eye of the Ruins Ring

Valtarra Eclipsed Belt

Advice of Valks (35~45)

 

[Event] Golden Bell

Blessed Message Scroll (100 min.)

Advice of Valks (15~25)

Premium Elixir Box

 

Black Gem x1–5

 

Golden Coelacanth

 

Sharp Black Crystal Shard x1–2

Hard Black Crystal Shard x1–2

Book of Training – Combat (1 Hour)

Book of Training – Skill (1 Hour)

[Oasis] Fresh Orange Juice

[Oasis] Sweet Wild Berry Juice

[Oasis] Sour Green Grape Juice

Cron Stone

Memory Fragment

 

  • Arrange [Oasis] Dream Chest x3 in a shape of [–] to obtain a [Oasis] Lucky Dream Chest.

 

Lucky Dream Box

Right-click to randomly obtain one of the following

[Event] Gold Bar Box

Advice of Valks (+100)

Tungrad Necklace

 

Tungrad Belt

Tungrad Ring

Tungrad Earring

Ogre Ring

Narc Ear Accessory

Eye of the Ruins Ring

Valtarra Eclipsed Belt

Advice of Valks (35-45)

Advice of Valks (15-25)

[Event] Golden Bell

Blessed Message Scroll (100 min)

Premium Elixir Box

 

Black Gem: 1~10

Sharp Black Crystal Shard x1–3

Hard Black Crystal Shard x1–3

Cron Stone x2

 

Memory Fragment x2

 

Valks’ Cry x2

 

 

 

 

Event Notice

  • Event items with the [Oasis] tags are limited time items available during this event period only. They will be removed when the event period ends. We’ll announce the end date of the event period with a future announcement.
  • You can get [Oasis] Dream Chest via the Challenge tab (Y) for every 30 minutes of playtime, but there is a limit of 12 chests per day.
  • Reward items given out during events can be bound or not depending on the items and some cannot be moved nor restored.
    • Please refer to the individual item descriptions for more detailed information.
  • Any exploit or abnormal ways of entering in-game events may result in the restriction of your account.
  • Event period and specs. may change with future notice.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *