Black Desert [4/21] Update Notice

Greetings, Adventurers!   Black Desert Mobile is scheduled to undergo maintenance. Please refer below for more information.   Schedule: 4/21, 00:00 – 05:00 (GMT-8) 4/21, 09:00 – 14:00 (GMT+1) 4/21, 16:00 – 21:00 (GMT+8) We will be updating the game on the iOS App Store before the maintenance begins. Please … Read More »